How to set up or cancel Auto Recharge?

Auto Recharge is that magical feature that helps us deal better with forgetting. Why? Because when the Auto Recharge is activated, every time the balance drops below $5, HablaCuba.com recharges the PIN with the amount specified. So, no need to remember to check the balance or to get angry when the connection is cut, due to insufficient credit. This feature makes sure you always have credit to call your loved ones back in Cuba.

How to set up Auto Recharge
To set up this free feature, you need to log in to your account. Click on Auto Recharge, set status to ON, select the amount and click Save. Make sure you have a payment method (credit card or PayPal account) saved in your account. If not, you’ll see a link redirecting you to the page where you can add the payment method you want.

How to disable Auto Recharge 
In case you developed a system that helps you remember to refill your account, so you can call any time you want and for as long as you need, you can cancel the Auto Recharge feature easily:
You need to log in to your account and click on Auto Recharge. Then, you should change the status to Off and click the Save button. And that’s all!

So, as you can see, there are no strings attached: you can enable and disable Auto Recharge anytime you want, free of charge. You can test it and see if it fits you 🙂