You ask, HablaCuba answers…

We love to think that our relationship with you, our customers, is just like a friendship! And friendships are usually based on sharing stories and building beautiful moments together. HablaCuba does its part, by helping you stay in touch with your loved ones back home, and you do your part, by choosing us and staying with us. Another key ingredient of a great friendship is listening, and since we want to be a great friend, we listened to your questions regarding our services and came up with the answers.

How do I check my Order History?

You can check your orders by logging in to your account on our website.

How can I recharge a Nauta account?

To recharge a Nauta account, you need to visit the Mobile Recharge page and select Nauta. Then enter the email address associated to your friend’s account and choose the amount you want to send. Tick the Send SMS box, enter your friend’s mobile number, and type in a message if you want let them know you recharged their Internet account.

How can I check my SMS records?

You can check your SMS records for the last 30 days in your account. Simply log in and go to Activity to view the details.

How can I buy Voice Credit for international calls and SMS?

You can buy Voice Credit by logging into your account with us. You can also buy Voice credit through our IVR system by dialing one of our Contact numbers.

How can I set up Auto Recharge? 

To set up this free feature, please log in to your account. Click on Auto Recharge, set its status to “On”, select the amount with which you want your balance to be recharged, and click “Save”. Make sure you have a payment method (card or PayPal account) saved in your account.

What is a “Pending” transaction?

A “Pending” transaction is any transaction waiting to be processed. On your credit card statement it may appear as a pending debit and this will turn to a full debit as soon as your order changes from “Pending” to “Successful”. If your order does not change to “Successful”, then the pending debit will automatically disappear from your credit card statement. You are only charged for “Successful” orders.

How do I know if my Mobile Recharge was processed?

The Mobile Recharge is processed once you receive the invoice with the status “Successful.” This means that the amount was sent to the mobile operator. It may take up to 24 hours for the mobile operator to update the credit to the prepaid number you selected. You can always check the status of your orders in your account.

 

0 replies

Leave a Reply

Want to join the discussion?
Feel free to contribute!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *